How to Order

Search for Products

Searching for your favorite products is a simple process. There are several methods for this.

  1. Main menu
  2. Categorized menu (new arrivals, promotional products and travel size)
  3. Quick order – choose from a complete product list
  4. Purchase by essence
  5. Search the site with the search input box.

 

Add to basket

Anywhere in the site, beside the products image and details, you have an “Add to Basket” button. As soon as you choose your product, enter the quantity needed, then click the button.

In case the requested product is already in the basket, the button will be replaced with the “Modify Basket” button. You might want to change the quantity, so you must click that button in order to change the quantity of your order.

 

Edit you order

In order to edit your order, you should access the “basket” icon from the top right side of the site. In that section you have the possibility to change quantities, delete products and add new, recommended products.

If you change the items in the basket, you should click the “Update Basket” button. It will update your order. If you are sure you have chosen all the requested products and that the quantities are correct, click the “Finish Order” icon to be transferred to the final step of your order.

 

Finalize order

This is the last step of your order. In this section there will be listed a summary of your order, so it is important to review that list. You will be asked to fill in a short form with your contact and delivery details.

It is recommended that you register to our site in order to save time. Registered customers will not be asked to fill in the contact details, as they will be filled in automatically.

In case you have chosen to pay for the order via credit card, you will be transferred to EVO Payments, a secured billing site, in which you will be asked to fill in some more details regarding the payment method. For all the other payment methods, that will be the last step of the order.

After finalizing the order, you will receive a confirmation mail with your order summary. In case you have discovered any mistake or you have any misunderstanding, do not hesitate to contact our customer care line.

 

If you are registered on sabon.ro, you can track your order anytime and receive an updated status.

 

 

 

 

Customer Service

Email: service@sabongermany.de

Working Hours: Monday-Friday: 10:00 - 17:00

Right1Trans
Right2Trans

Wie gebe ich eine Bestellung auf?

Produktsuche

Die Suche nach Ihrem Lieblingsprodukt ist ganz einfach. Es gibt veschiedene Suchmöglichkeiten:

  1. über das Hauptmenu
  2. über das Kategorienmenu (Neue Produkte, Sonderangebote und Travel Size)
  3. Quick Order – Wählen Sie aus dem gesamten Produktkatalog
  4. nach Essenz
  5. Über die Suchfunktion auf der Seite

Zum Korb hinzufügen

Haben Sie ein Produkt ausgewählt, können Sie es über den Button “In den Korb legen”, Ihrem Korb über den Button hinzufügen. Sie müssen nur noch die gewünschte Menge angeben.

Befindet sich das ausgewählte bereits in Ihrem Korb, wird der Button durch die Funktion “Korb bearbeiten” ersetzt. Möchten Sie die Menge oder die Stückzahl ändern, können Sie das über diesen Button machen.

Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Bestellung

Um Ihre Bestellung zu ändern, klicken sie auf das Korb-Symbol oben rechts auf der Webseite. Sie gelangen zu einer Übersicht der Produkte in Ihrem Korb und haben hier auch die Möglichkeit Mengen zu ändern, Produkte zu löschen oder neue hinzuzufügen.

Haben Sie Änderungen an Ihrem Einkaufskorb vorgenommen, klicken Sie aufh “Korb aktualisieren” um ihren Korb zu aktualisieren und die Änderungen zu übernehmen. Wenn Sie sicher sind, daß Sie alle Produkte die Sie haben möchten in Ihren Korb gelegt haben und die Mengenangaben korrekt sind, klicken Sie auf “Bestellung aufgeben” und Sie werden zur Bestellaufnahme weitergeleitet.

If you change the items in the basket, click the ‘Update Basket’ button, which will update your order. If you are sure you have chosen all the products you would like, and that all the quantities are correct, click the ‘Finish Order’ icon and you’ll be transferred to the final stage of your order.

Bestellung aufgeben

Diese ist der wichtigste Schritt im Bestellvorgang. Hier sehen Sie noch mal eine Zusammenfassung Ihrer Bestellung und Sie haben die Gelegenheit letzte Änderungen vorzunehmen. Danach werden Sie aufgefordert Ihre Kontak- und Lieferinformationen anzugeben.

Wir empfehlen sich vorher auf in unserem Shop ein Konto anzulegen, so sparen Sie Zeit bei der Angabe diese Informationen. Sind Sie bereits registrier haben wir bereits Ihre Kontakt- und Lieferinformationen und diese werden automatisch übernommen.

Zahlen Sie mit Kreditkarte werden Sie zu EVO Payments weitergeleitet, einer sicheren Seite über die Sie die Zahlung abwickeln können. Hier geben Sie Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen an. Haben Sie eine andere Zahlungsart ausgewählt, wird dies im nächsten Schritt ausgeführt. Der letzte Schritt die Bestätigung und Versendung Ihrer Bestellung.

Nach Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie eine Email mit Ihrer Bestellbestätigung und einer Zusammenfassung Ihrer Bestellung. Sollten Sie einen Fehler entdecken, zögern Sie nicht unseren Kundenkontakt zu kontaktieren.

Sind Sie bei uns registriert, können Sie Ihre Bestellung auf unserer Webseite verfolgen und erhalten Updates zum Status Ihrer Bestellung.

 

Zahlungsbedingungen

Alle Bestellunge müssen vor Versendung der Waren bezahlt werden. Die Verfügbarkeit von Produkten unterliegt Änderungen in Preis und Lieferdatum. Sabon behält sich das Recht vor Bestellungen wenn nötig zu stornieren.

 

 

 

Kundenservice

Email: service@sabongermany.de

Montag bis Freitag, von 10 bis 17 Uhr

 

 

Right1Trans
Right2Trans